Review

Byron64
Posted 10 October 2017 – 06:47 PM

Queenie,

How do you describe an Angel , I have seen her a number of times she always greets me at the door with a smile and a normally with a sexy outfit , Queenie is the Queen of Cosplay she loves a nice costume and its normally makes my whole day to guess at what she will wear for me. But wow what a lady perkiest breasts and a lovely tight ass every bit a Beauty and not afraid to let you explore her. Queenie is a keen partner and a willing partner in general. I have never left her presence not feeling completely fulfilled and hoping to see her again.

But what about the bedroom you ask well I am not a man who likes to give detail but lets put it this way wow what a girl she is well versed in pleasing and providing for your needs. She has a smile that will melt you and a body that will rock you. Oh don’t forget to look in the Mirror you might find someone else is looking too!!

So while i wish I could keep her too myself I am sharing , be good to this lady and she will be good too you. Oh and if nothing else try the Massage its will worth the time!!!

B.IMG_8367

LegoBatman

Posted 20 September 2017 – 12:48 PM
Preamble

It’s been a long time since I’ve written a review, but it’s been a long time since I’ve taken a punt as well. There’re a few meetings from last year that I never got to write about, although I’m not sure how useful they will be to fellow PP members now. I’ll try instead to catch up on the ones I’ve had this year, of which this is the first of several.

I’ve had my eye on Queenie for a while, and the plethora of positive reviews had only made me more eager to arrange a meeting. Passing through Brisbane recently, I contacted Queenie a couple of days ahead of our meeting via email and received a reply via text a few hours later with clarifications of the different levels of service that she offers. I ended up opting for the Girlfriend Experience and confirmed our time together shortly after. Communications were straight forward.

The Meeting

On the day, I ended up being around 15 minutes late due to a car issue. I had messaged around 10 minutes before our scheduled meeting time to let her know of this, and she seemed understanding. On arrival to the vicinity, I got clear directions to her apartment, which was fairly easy to find.

Queenie greeted me in her apartment rocking a secretary look with a white blouse, red pencil skirt, stockings and heels. I left my tribute on the table while she offered me a glass of water. Before long, we were standing and kissing.

Came shower time, Queenie personally stripped me down to my birthday suit. She asked if I wanted her to join me… yes please! I got a good soapy rub down in the shower, and she gave my cock plenty of attention, getting it ready for the things to come.

We dried off and moved into the bedroom, Queenie putting her stockings back on at my request. On to the bed with lips locked, our hands roamed over each other, finding the respective organs that were between our legs. After a little while, Queenie seemed distracted by my efforts and stopped pleasuring me with her hand to concentrate on her own climax.

I was rewarded with an enjoyable blow job before she hopped on for a ride. We switched over to missionary after a bit, then had her legs up on my shoulders before evening the scores on the orgasm count.

Once she cleaned me up and discarded the condom. We laid on the bed and chatted. Conversations flowed easily and we found several things in common to talk about. I was offered a massage, which was happily accepted.

I splayed myself on the massage table and Queenie went to work on various parts of my body to good effect. We continued to chatter about various topics during this, and she made me feel pretty relaxed. That was, until she instructed me to go on my hands and knees, and began stroking me back to life with a well lubricated hand. We tried some fire and ice too, and that was a first and an interesting experience for me.

Queenie joined me on the massage table for a bit of 69, then declared that she was horny and lead me back into the bedroom. This time, we went through doggy and spoon, before returning to good old missionary to notch another orgasm under my name. She cleaned up my mess once again, and we had another brief chat in the bedroom prior to my end-of-session shower.

Post-script

A positive overall experience at a reasonable price. Queenie was certainly eager to please. Not sure there’s much more to add to what’s already been said of QP’s service!

IMG_8368IMG_8369IMG_8370

 FROM GRAEME
Date published: September 10, 2017 at 2:55 pm
Queenie certainly lived up to the reviews I read and her profile. We had 90 mins together and I wished it was longer. She is genuine, fun and easy going. Upon entering her apartment I told her what I liked and she took control by starting with a blind fold and putting me on her massage table. What came next was a series of surprises which still brings a smile to my face today. We then moved to the bedroom and after trying multiple positions we came together. A wonderful experience.
IMG_8371
Alkanphel

Hi

This is my first review on here. I’ve seen Queenie on 3 separate Occasions when she toured Melbourne, all this year so I’ll combine all 3 reviews from Scarlett Blue here.

The first time I met her, I must admit I was a bit nervous as I didn’t know what she looked like since she chooses not to show her face, but to my surprise, she was far more beautiful in person than I had imaged.  She’s incredibly down to earth and friendly which makes you feel at ease and makes you feel that she might actually really be your GF.

We were having so much fun, we almost forgot to go the restaurant and arrived half an hour late. She’s very open to talking with so when you’re not having sex, you can enjoy a good conversation with her if that;s your thing. My bookings were 4 hours, 20 hours (for my birthday)and 3hours, so plenty of time for talk.
When I saw here the 2nd time, It had been a little over 2 months since the first encounter and when I first touched her again,  I realized how much I missed her soft, silky skin and those gentle warm lips pressing against mine. As I mentioned above, she has an amazing GFE on offer.  If you read other reviews on Scarlett Blue, guys say they may be addicted to her and that’s honestly not far from the truth.

Onto the sex. She made me cum pretty fast with a condom on (usually with a condom it takes me a fair while to cum) then she gave me a nice massage afterward, she works very hard to please you, constantly asking for your feedback and what you’d like her to do next.  Her BJ’s are very good and she does not even need to use her hands so she can make you cum with just her mouth. She also changed things up every time I saw her, she had new ideas keeping it fun and kinky

Some of the things I’ve done with her.
-Got me to be her naughty photographer to take sexy pics of her as my secretary
-Let me tie her up so she was helpless while I ran my hands all over her body,
-Dress up as a secretary, Japanese Schoolgirl, Air Hostess and tight shorty short denim jeans
-BJ with Poprocks in her mouth
-Vibrator on her clit while she rides me (yes you can feel the vibrations)
– Anal probe in her ass which makes her pussy even tighter
– Dildo play on her (first time as well) in that Asian tight pussy

– 69

– Masturbate her G-spot with a vibrator

– Watch porn and imitate what was going on in the video with her

– Whisper dirty thing in my ear while grinding on me  (note she has strong PC muscles to squeeze your penis with)

– All body massage

-Sex in lots of different positions

She’s my favorite girl to go and see. Always so nice a sweet I feel like I have a very close connection to her, like an old friend and I feel that’s important in a GFE Experience which I like roleplaying as well. Other girls just go through the motions and advertise it as “GFE” but you can tell they’re not really into it. Queenie seems enthusiastic and puts a lot of energy into it.

Highly recommend going to see her, even if it’s just to experience the GFE if that’s your thing and getting to see a great girl.

Review PP Alkanphel July 2017

Bear 
Date published: July 15, 2017 at 9:38 am
I have been seeing Queenie for about a year now , we first crossed paths via twitter and teased a little in 140 chars or less !! Finally Queenie was just right I did need to see what the girl could offer. Well lots could be said but she has the most fun way of making things flow , a wonderful bottom and cheeky smile wow. But then in the words of the song “Queenie started to groove” !! I won’t tell anymore but needless to say a wonderful experience and a year on I hope we get to keep seeing each other for a while yet !!

Review Bear July 2017

Frank

July 11, 2017 at 11:38 am

Let me say just one thing: this girl is a real professional!Review Frank July 2017
Chris
Date published: July 5, 2017 at 5:35 pm

Sitting at home bored and horny on my day off I decided to visit the incredibly delicious and sexy Queenie. I sent her a message and lucky for me Queenie had time available. This was the third time I had the pleasure of spending time with Queenie. Each and every time I have spent with her has been absolutely amazing. Queenie has a genuine lust for sex and her desire to please you is unmatched. This visit Queenie greeted me with a smile and a deep passionate kiss. Things quickly heated up, with Queenie giving me a blow job that almost made me pass out!! It was the most intense pleasure I have ever felt… We headed to the bedroom for some sensual and hot blooded sex. Queenie’s warmth and beauty is unparalleled. Her stunning body and passion will make you want to melt away into eternity. There is no greater experience than to spend time with Queenie. So do yourself a favour and book an appointment today.

Review Chris July 2017
Ben
Date published: July 4, 2017 at 10:48 pm

3rd time I’ve seen Queenie this year while on tour in Melbourne. She’s my favorite girl to go and see. Always so nice a sweet and if she lived in the same state as me, I’d be seeing her a lot more. I feel like I have a very close connection to her, like an old friend and I feel that’s important in a GFE Experience. Other girls just go through the motions and advertise it as “GFE” but you can tell they’re not really into it.

Every session is different with Queenie, she brings lots of ideas and lots of outfits. This time I had Queenie in the denim short shorts and singlet. We watched porn while masturbating each other and then we imitated the positions they did on screen. If you care to read my other reviews with Queenie (provided below) you’ll get to read some of my other experiences with her. (including other sex ideas she’s brought to the table)

The only problem I had was that I made the booking too short (only 3 hours) which is not enough to see this beautiful woman.She’s the ultimate GFE, has a good attitude and works hard to please and satisfy you along with her perfect smile.

My other reviews of Queenie:
https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/queenie-pearl/5153
https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/queenie-pearl/4628Review Ben July 2017

Vanilla John 
Date published: June 8, 2017 at 9:04 pm

I have had the pleasure of seeing Queenie three time now – and I do mean pleasure when I say it!

Queenie has an incredible body, beautiful smile and knows how to make me comfortable which is exactly what I want in a GFE experience.

That isn’t to say that she can’t get my blood racing because she certainly does do that. Her skills are exquisite (the hot/cold BJ sensation is amazing) and she does something different each time I see her which makes each one unique and memorable.

I have also had a nuru massage with Queenie (something that I have been wanting to experience for a long while now), and I highly recommend it. There is nothing like having a sexy, tight body oiled up and sliding all over you!

I am not much of a writer (thus the briefness of this review), however I could go on and on about Queenie but in the end all I can say is that you don’t know what you’re missing out on if you don’t go and see this gorgeous lady.

My final words on Queenie is this – I have seen her three times and there will be many more to come! Review Vanilla John June 2017

Steve 
Date published: March 25, 2017 at 2:10 pm

This review was from a while ago. I have seen Queenie since June last year, I must have seen Queenie on at least 30 occasions ranging from 1 hour, 2 hour, lunch date, dinner date, overnighter to an amazing 3 days together. To say I am addicted to Queenie would be an understatement, she is the best I have ever seen and daylight is second.
On this occasion it was an overnight experience at cirque du Soleil KOOZA never to forget. The show was unbelievable but the best part was having Queenie by my side, from holding hands walking to venue to putting her hand on my knee during the show, an occasional cuddle and kiss. Anyone seeing us together would have believed we were a couple, the ultimate girlfriend experience that is priceless. From the show to dinner where the conversation always flowed and the companionship reaches new levels, a scrumptious Italian meal was enjoyed, the dessert part of the evening was to follow. Upstairs to the spa suite and I could not wait to undress my beautiful Asian princess. It was the quickest I ever got undressed, Queenie’s blow job skills had me at the brink of exploding, but I managed to hold off and let my tongue return the favour and explore every inch of her gorgeous sweet petite body, she tasted so good. Into our favourite position and it did not take long for our first round of sex to come to an unforgettable climax. There were several more during the evening and we made good use of the spa.
The best part however is Queenie cuddling you while you fall asleep and waking up the next morning with this goddess by your side. The only problem is time goes so quickly but I usually make arrangements for our next meeting before we say goodbye
When you look up girlfriend experience in the dictionary there is a picture of Queenie there, until next time my lovelyReview Steve March 2017

Ben 
Date published: March 25, 2017 at 11:08 am

This was the 2nd time I’ve had Queenie’s company and it was for 20 hours on my bday. Let me tell you she is the ultimate GF Experience, from laying on your chest when you cuddle late at night, to waking up in the morning and the first thing you see is a Sexy Air Hostess waiting to have her way with you, Queenie is the perfect girlfriend.

It was 2 months since the last time I saw her on tour and when I first touched her again, I realized how much I missed her soft, silky skin and those gentle warm lips pressing against mine.

The night was a warm Melbourne night and Queenie bought an oreo McFlurry to share with me as strolled around in the Melbourne CBD. She then bought 2 nice little cakes for me to celebrate my birthday. She really makes you feel like she’s your GF.

I’ve been with quite a few Escorts in my time and the sex from Queenie has been the best of the lot. A lot of these girls just go through the motions, but not Queenie. She’s quite creative in trying to spice things up and make it better for the both of us.

Some of the things I’ve done with her.
-Got me to be her naughty photographer to take sexy pics of her as my secretary
-Let me tie her up so she was helpless while I ran my hands all over her body,
-Dress up as a secretary, Japanese Schoolgirl, Air Hostess
-BJ with Poprocks in her mouth
-Vibrator on her clit while she rides me (yes you can feel the vibrations
-69 (funnily enough my first time, yes I’m slow)
– Dildo play on her (first time as well) in that Asian tight pussy was quite an experience.

After the first day, I was completely drained. Which actually led to me unable to ejaculate the next morning. This led to a new thing for me and that was multiple orgasms without ejaculation. Your mind and your body still go through the motions only nothing comes out. I think I came about 5-6 times this way in an hour which blew my mind and opened up new possibilities of sex, thanks to Queenie.

Of course, the only bad thing is that it had to end. Can’t wait for her next tour so I can see her and that perfect smile again.

Get her guys, you won’t regret it.Review Ben March 2017

Cheeky Monkey 
Date published: March 16, 2017 at 9:16 am

So just a quick one to thank the gorgeous QP for another amazing time. I was lucky enough to book her in for an overnight stay the other week and as always she did not disappoint ! Amazing lingerie, fantastic conversation and the fun stuff OMG !!! Short of a 2000 word essay all i will say is that the roleplay session she put me through was something i had only ever seen in a novel and thought no one would ever actually experience that ! Well QP you proved me wrong again, it only gets better with you. Can’t wait until we see each other again xoxReview Cheeky Monkey March

Mr A 
Date published: February 17, 2017 at 4:04 pm

I have seen Queenie many times over the past few years and I can say every single time is better than the last. The service she provides is beyond words and she will always mix things up (one time with pop rocks which was amazing!) she will leave you equally satisfied and wanting more, if you are searching her profile quit search and BOOK SOME TIME WITH THIS ANGELReview Mr A Feb.pngBen

Date published: January 16, 2017 at 6:03 pm
Had the pleasure of meeting Queenie when she came on her Melbourne tour recently. I must admit I was a bit nervous as I didn’t know what she looked like, but to my surprise she was far more beautiful in person then I had imaged. She’s incredibly down to earth and friendly which makes you feel at ease and makes you feel that she might actually really be your GF. Her skin is silky smooth and her long black hair is soft like her kiss. Her BJ’s are so good she does not even need her hands she can make you cum with just her mouth.
The sex was awesome as well. She made me cum pretty fast with a condom on (usually with a condom it takes me a fair while to cum) then she gave me a nice massage afterwards, she works very hard to please you.

We where having so much fun, we almost forgot to go the restaurant and arrived half an hour late. Queenie got dressed up and looked like a model on the catwalk. It felt good walking around with such a pretty girl on my arm and all the other guys staring! I only wish that she can move to Vic so I see her more often then the lucky Brisbane boys that get her all year round.Book her boys you won’t regret it she’s the best escort company I’ve ever had. 5 star lady can’t wait to see her on her next tour for a longer booking! 🙂

review-ben-melbourne-2017

 

Robert D. S 

Date published: January 16, 2017 at 4:01 pm

I  have had the pleasure of meeting queenie on four occasions now, and every encounter has been sensational. The last time our paths closed was a dinner date in Sydney. I met her downstairs in the foyer of the hotel she was staying at, the elevator doors opened, and so did my mouth. She looked stunning. It took all my willpower not to bundle her back into the lift and pass on dinner. We dined nearby so walking to the restaurant was easy but my mind was on one thing… and it wasn’t food. This lady has a desirability that is off the charts. Two mango daiquiris, a seafood platter proved a great entree, but I was ready for the main course. She let slip over dessert she was not wearing any underpants, I crash-tackled the waiter, payed the bill and got out of there. We hared back to the hotel, hands and tongues going everywhere. Once in the room, we both ripped our gear off and had the most torrid, passionate sex I’ve ever had. What followed over the next two hours was an absolute masterclass in sexuality by queenie. Her sexual arsenal is amazing…striptease, costumes, toy shows…her appetite is definitely in bedroom not at the restaurant. Every fantasy and desire was taken care of. And at the end of it all a kiss and a cuddle that melts ur heart. This girl is the total package. If she’s in your town…book, if she’s out of town…fly there. Trust my, there is nothing like a ‘knight’ with the Queen!!review-robert-d

 

Steve
Date published: December 8, 2016 at 11:33 am
I’ve seen Queenie twice now. It’s taken a month or so to find time to paste a review.
The first time was for a Nuru experience, the second for a GFE.
This young lady is awesome. All the reviews are spot on.
Greeted in magnificent white lingerie, followed up by the most welcoming sensual DFK and then a mutual shower kicks off the experience.
Queenie has an amazing awesome body, totally shaved. The 69 is a wonderful time and she tastes great. Totally immaculate.
And the sex is great, as is the massage afterwards.
Be warned, Queenie is very addictive. You will be hooked.
In a world of fake pictures and descriptions, Queenie is genuine. Totally recommended.

review-steve-4

Blown Away 
Date published: December 3, 2016 at 9:35 am
Queenie Pearl! What a class act!
I was fortunate enough to have had the honour of spending some time with Queenie recently. How would I describe her?
Elegant: yes, beautiful: yes, intelligent: yes, sexy: yes, classy: Oh yes! Does she have a beautiful mind? Yes again.
Is her service good value? I very much believe so.
I was also blown away by her enthusiasm and positivity.
A girl to be respected.
Summing up;
A wonderful experience Queenie!
A treasured memory.
Do hope to see you again if you are kind enough to have me back.
Mr Blown Away.

Review Blown away.jpg

Asteroid 
Date published: November 24, 2016 at 10:34 am

Going overseas , and mutually decided a 2 hour catch up 8.30 morning””because I am rested and full of energy and I have some special surprises for U.”
The first was the white outfit in the photo and I laid out some chocklate for her .She undoing my buttons and the shirt and pants neatly hung up, led to the shower soap and listerine all laid out, one could just get used to this.
Princess at the door towel in hand and a rub down , everything dried and squeezed.
Facing her a hand each shoulder , ” today is your day lovely do what ever U wish” .saw a new gentle light in her eyes and my hand taken and led away.A warm embrace lips touched and some kisses spread out , ” lie on yr tummy and the most sensual and endearing kisses and tounge touching every part of me .
Couldent see her doing it and didn’t want to so with face buried in a pillow lay there wrapped in spine tickling enjoyment.
“Roll over” gentle command and the same began all over again, enough to paralise me.
Clock on the wall said 9 o clock, wondered if I’d last another hour and half.that was only the beginning, This was QP in a world of her own design exploring new hights with a sensuality removing old and laying out new boundaries. …..her call totally ,not just exquisite fun but new perspective of us, beautiful, dangerous deeper than space it’s self.This a woman guard down fulfilling her wishes, throwing out a line and asking that it be taken in mutual understanding, and all with out a word said, but a force which could move the earth.
The urgency and intensity of her actions led to three occasions of that iron grasp , , vocal expression and limp for lying on my chest in warm gentle abandon fingers gently stroking..

” too hot ” and bounced up to the air con and a dash of refreshing coke ; then it all started again on the couch….off to the room and an hour to go
More secrets shared and dialog in trusting faith followe’d by a real massage…..leaving out a fair bit of what happened and then the shower together .It’s been a while that I’ve had some princess to scrub my back and. Soaped a beautiful woman who made sure every part of me was taken care of and I her .
Towel hung up and shirt buttoned pants and buckle done .and the magic still there in the parting at the door….a hasty retreat to prevent a replay
A unique wonderful experience to be treasured ………. to be continued.

 

review-asteroid-3

Nov 19 Steve

I have seen Queenie on numerous occasions and recently spent a few days with her. It was without a doubt the best time I have ever had. This lady is class with a capital C and her girlfriend experience has no equal. For someone like me who had been single for a while, the feeling of walking around shops, beaches and tourist attractions while holding this gorgeous woman’s hand was absolute heaven. The whole time I spent with her we never short of conversation and even the real girlfriend experience of picking on me warmed my heart( apparently I am a bad driver). The sex gets better and better the more we get to know each other physically and emotionally, I really wanted time to slow down, but as with all things in life that bring you so much joy time passed quickly, but the photos she took and sent me will last a lifetime. For me I will continue to enjoy every moment I can with this beautiful, gorgeous, stunning lady. My life is better for knowing Queenie and my memories of her will last a lifetimesteve-review3

 

Nov 19 Pierre

I have met Queenie for the first time this afternoon and it was an incredible experience. First, she welcomed me only wearing lingerie (very sexy) and I was a little nervous so she offered to massage me before we started the fun so that I can relax. She is a great kisser and she offers a genuine GFE.pierre-review

Nov 10 David

I’ve visited Queenie twice now. First time was 2 hours and then just 1 hour for the second time. Both times I felt it was time well spent. Wish I had more money to go for 2 hours on the second visit!
The first time I wasn’t sure what to expect. When she opened the door I was expecting to see someone standing in front of me. Few split seconds when the door was wide open, no-one there… then… oh she was behind the door. LOL.
Anyway, her apartment is tidy, inviting and modern. Nice tidy soft bed and pillows makes the sessions so much more comfortable.
Characteristically, she is courteous, considerate and willing to satisfy within professional limit. She is also very horny but she went with my pace of erotic passionate play which I like very much. Needless to say my body diverted all blood to the necessary area extremely quickly. Even thinking about it as I type, I’m making errors because of having no blood in the brain.
Physically, she has soft, silky, close-to-pale skin which my hand can glide/grope everywhere and her tongue is soft and “succulent”. She has kept her body in great shape (in my opinion of course) without being muscular/atheletic.
She’s definitely within the normal BMI range – not bony and not packing love handles. But she’s got a nice soft bouncy roundish ass!
Queenie has great experience as a masseuse too. Combine that with erotica then the tension is released that much easier.
Definitely a 5 star GFE for me.
She has offered the NURU experience during my visit. But I declined. Personally not into having loads of lube/gel/solution all over me. So I just continued having a massage and glorious sex.
Will go back for more!david-review-3